Tim McGraw

Love Story

Track Listing

1. It's Your Love (with Faith Hill)
2. Just To See You Smile
3. My Best Friend
4. When The Stars Go Blue
5. She's My Kind Of Rain
6. Everywhere
7. Not A Moment Too Soon
8. Watch The Wind Blow By
9. My Little Girl (from My Friend Flicka)
10. Unbroken
11. Tiny Dancer
12. Still
13. I Just Love You
14. What About You

Selection# 79372

Related Albums