Lyle Lovett

Joshua Judges Ruth

Track Listing

1. I've Been To Memphis
2. Church
3. She's Already Made Up Her Mind
4. North Dakota
5. You've Been So Good Up To Now
6. All My Love Is Gone
7. Since The Last Time
8. Baltimore
9. Family Reserve
10. She's Leaving Me Because She Really Wants To
11. Flyswatter / Ice Water Blues (Monte Trenckmann's Blues)
12. She Makes Me Feel So Good

Selection# 79001

Related Albums