Shaun Cassidy

That's Rock 'N' Roll Live

Track Listing

1. Break For The Street (Live)
2. Hey Deanie (Live)
3. She's Right (Live)
4. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (Live)
5. Hard Love (Live)
6. That's Rock 'N' Roll (Live)
7. Bad Boy (Live)
8. Slow Down (Live)
9. Rip It Up (Live)
10. Da Doo Ron Ron (Live)

Selection# 79278

Related Albums