The Insanity Of God

Track Listing

1. Brandon Heath - Dmitri's Song (Jesus Is Alive)
2. Selah - We Must Not
3. Todd Smith & Ellie Holcomb - You're The Water, You're The Shore
4. Ed Cash, Nikita Odnoralov of Everfound & Todd Smith - Until Your Will Is Done
5. No Other Name - More Than Moved
6. Selah - Be (My Heart, My Hands, My Voice)
7. Selah - Bika Mono Ve (Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior)/It Is Well With My Soul
8. Todd Smith & The Oasis Chamber Orchestra - O God Give Me Strength

Selection# 79387

Related Albums