LeAnn Rimes

All-Time Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. Blue
2. One Way Ticket (Because I Can)
3. Unchained Melody
4. The Light In Your Eyes
5. How Do I Live
6. You Light Up My Life
7. Amazing Grace
8. On The Side Of Angels
9. Commitment
10. Nothin' New Under The Moon
11. Big Deal
12. I Need You
13. Can't Fight The Moonlight
14. But I Do Love You
15. The Right Kind Of Wrong
16. Life Goes On
17. Nothin' 'Bout Love Makes Sense
18. Probably Wouldn't Be This Way
19. Something's Gotta Give
20. Nothin' Better To Do

Selection# 79373

Related Albums