Mary Black

Babes In The Wood

Track Listing

1. Still Believing
2. Bright Blue Rose
3. Golden Mile
4. Babes In The Wood
5. The Thorn Upon The Rose
6. Brand New Star
7. Prayer For Love
8. Adam At The Window
9. Dimming Of The Day
10. Might As Well Be A Slave
11. Just Around The Corner
12. The Urge For Going

Selection# 77528

Related Albums