Four Seasons

Oh What A Night

Track Listing

1. December 1963 (Oh What A Night)
2. The Naked I
3. The Book Of Love
4. Love Has A Mind Of Its Own
5. Learn How To Say Goodbye
6. Fly Like An Eagle
7. You And Your Heart So Blue
8. Who Loves You
9. Silver Star
10. Learn How To Say Goodbye
11. December 1963 (Oh What A Night - Euromix)

Selection# 77693

Related Albums