Benny Goodman And His Orchestra

Best Of Benny Goodman And His Orchestra, The

Track Listing

1. Ain't Misbehavin'
2. Stompin' At The Savoy
3. Let's Dance
4. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
5. Rose Room
6. (I Would Do) Anything For You
7. Slipped Disc
8. Air Mail Special
9. Big John's Special
10. Rock Rimmon
11. You're A Sweetheart

Selection# 77386