Merle Haggard

Christmas Present, A

Track Listing

1. If We Make It Through December
2. Santa Claus And Popcorn
3. Bobby Wants A Puppy Dog For Christmas
4. Daddy Won't Be Home For Christmas
5. Grandma's Christmas Card
6. White Christmas
7. Silver Bells
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Silent Night
10. Jingle Bells

Selection# 77352

Related Albums