Merle Haggard

All Night Long

Track Listing

1. All Night Long (Duet with Randy Travis)
2. Honkytonk Night-Time Man
3. I'm A White Boy
4. Holding Things Together
5. Uncle Lem
6. Farmer's Daughter
7. A Man's Got To Give Up A Lot
8. I've Done It All
9. Goodbye Lefty
10. If You've Got Time (To Say Goodbye)
11. September In Miami
12. A Bar In Bakersfield

Selection# 77410

Related Albums