Merle Haggard

18 Rare Classics

Track Listing

1. Kentucky Gambler
2. Running Kind
3. Grandma Harp
4. Turnin' Off A Memory
5. Making Believe
6. The Way It Was In '51
7. A Working Man Can't Get Nowhere Today
8. What Have You Got Planned Tonight Diana
9. Green Green Grass Of Home
10. Here In Frisco
11. Where Does The Good Times Go
12. Am I Standing In Your Way
13. Love And Honor
14. White Line Fever
15. I'm A Good Loser
16. Silver Wings
17. Got A Letter From My Kid Today
18. When My Last Song Is Sung

Selection# 77490

Related Albums