Merle Haggard

20 Hits

Track Listing

1. (My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers
2. Swingin' Doors
3. The Bottle Let Me Down
4. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
5. I Threw Away The Rose
6. Branded Man
7. Sing Me Back Home
8. The Legend Of Bonnie & Clyde
9. Mama Tried
10. I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
11. Hungry Eyes
12. Workin' Man Blues
13. Okie From Muskogee
14. The Fightin' Side Of Me
15. Someday We'll Look Back
16. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
17. Carolyn
18. It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
19. The Emptiest Arms In The World
20. Everybody's Had The Blues

Selection# 77760

Related Albums