Spiritual Reflections

Track Listing

1. When King Jesus Calls His Children Home
2. Guardian Angel
3. The Sweetest Gift
4. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
5. Love Can Build A Bridge
6. Don't You Hear Jerusalem Moan?
7. I Know Where I'm Going
8. Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout The Good Old Days)
9. River Of Time
10. Who Is This Babe

Selection# 77842

Related Albums