Sonny James

Best Of Sonny James

Track Listing

1. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
2. Don't Keep Me Hangin' On
3. Here Comes Honey Again
4. Empty Arms
5. Endlessly
6. It's The Little Things
7. Room In Your Heart
8. I'll Keep Holding On (Just To Your Love)
9. My Love
10. Behind The Tear
11. Born To Be With You
12. Heaven On Earth

Selection# 77460

Related Albums