Harry James And His Orchestra

Best Of Harry James And His Orchestra, The

Track Listing

1. September Song
2. A Sleepy Lagoon
3. You Made Me Love You
4. Two O'Clock Jump
5. Jalousie
6. Carnival
7. It's Been A Long Long Time
8. Ciribiribin
9. Willow Weep For Me
10. I'm Beginning To See The Light
11. Cherry
12. Velvet Moon

Selection# 77391