Isley Brothers

This Old Heart Of Mine - Best Of The Isley Brothers

Track Listing

1. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
2. Twist And Shout
3. Who's That Lady
4. Please, Please, Please
5. Stagger Lee
6. Long Tall Sally
7. Shake It With Me Baby
8. Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
9. Surf And Shout
10. You'll Never Leave Him

Selection# 77333