David Kersh

Goodnight Sweetheart

Track Listing

1. Breaking Hearts And Taking Names
2. She Wants Me To Stay (Stay Gone)
3. Goodnight Sweetheart
4. Things Your Daddy Wouldn't Want Us To Do
5. Until Now
6. Day In, Day Out
7. The Love Of A Man
8. Boys Will Be Boys
9. One Good Reason
10. Another You
11. Louisiana Country Mile

Selection# 77848

Related Albums