Larry Gatlin

The Gospel According To Gatlin

Track Listing

1. I Have Not Been About My Father's Business
2. What Would Jesus Do (with Charlie Daniels)
3. Young Jewish Lawyer
4. Clean (with Gaither Vocal Band)
5. I Didn't Really Know How To Love You
6. Down Down Down
7. All Behind Me Now
8. Thank God Mary Loved Her Unborn Child
9. I Can Build Another House
10. What Are You Waiting For
11. An American With A Remington

Selection# 79409

Related Albums