Ruby Lovett

Ruby Lovett

Track Listing

1. True Love Never Dies
2. Nothing To Prove
3. I'm So Afraid Of Losing You Again
4. Little Bitty Crack In His Heart
5. Look What Love Can Do
6. That Train Don't Stop Here Anymore
7. Crazy Enough
8. Your Love Speaks Louder Than Words
9. One Of Them's Yours (With Ken Mellons)
10. In The Arms Of Love
11. I Don't Want To Go Out Wondering
12. When He's All You've Got

Selection# 77857