Bill Anderson

Country Music Heaven

Track Listing

1. Drinking From My Saucer
2. The Touch Of The Master's Hand
3. I Said A Prayer For You Today
4. Friends
5. Ol' Doc Brown
6. Country Music Heaven
7. Footprints In The Sand
8. One Solitary Life
9. Trouble In The Amen Corner
10. The Farmer And The Lord
11. The Serenity Prayer
12. Whispering Hope

Selection# 77593

Related Albums