Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. I'd Love You To Want Me
2. How Can I Tell Her About You
3. You're All I Ever Need
4. A Day In The Life Of A Love
5. Don't Expect Me To Be Your Friend
6. Me & You & A Dog Named Boo
7. Where Were You When I Was Falling In Love
8. I Don't Wanna Make Love Anymore
9. Afterglow
10. The Way I Came I In

Selection# 77302

Related Albums