Golden Age Of Television, The

Track Listing

1. Beer Barrel Polka
2. Tiger Rag
3. Bye Bye Blues
4. Unchained Melody
5. Piano Roll Blues
6. Flight Of The Bumble Bee Boogie
7. Me And My Shadow
8. Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
9. Alexander's Ragtime Band
10. Begin The Beguine
11. Darktown Strutters Ball
12. St. Louis Blues
13. I'll Be Seeing You

Selection# 77516