Bill Medley

The Best Of Bill Medley

Track Listing

1. I'm Gonna Be Strong
2. He Ain't Heavy...He's My Brother
3. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
4. Brown Eyed Woman
5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
6. American Rock And Roll
7. Loving On Borrowed Time
8. Little Latin Lupe Lu
9. I Just Want To Make Love To You
10. Georgia On My Mind

Selection# 77307

Related Albums