Don McLean


Track Listing

1. Winter Wonderland
2. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
3. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas / Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Go Tell It On The Mountain
6. Burgundian Carol
7. White Christmas
8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
9. Pretty Paper
10. 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

Selection# 77512

Related Albums