Tim McGraw

Place In The Sun, A

Track Listing

1. The Trouble With Never
2. Seventeen
3. She'll Have You Back
4. Somebody Must Be Prayin' For Me
5. My Best Friend
6. Senorita Margarita
7. Some Things Never Change
8. You Don't Love Me Anymore
9. Something Like That
10. Please Remember Me
11. Carry On
12. My Next Thirty Years
13. Eyes Of A Woman
14. A Place In The Sun

Selection# 77942

Related Albums