Ronnie McDowell

Unchained Melody

Track Listing

1. Unchained Melody
2. Paralyzed
3. Blue Velvet (Duet with Bobby Vinton)
4. It's Only Make Believe (Duet with Conway Twitty)
5. Burning Bridges (Duet with Jack Scott)
6. Cry To Me
7. Never Too Old To Rock & Roll (Duet with Jerry Lee Lewis)
8. Since I Don't Have You
9. She's My Saturday Night Special
10. Smokey Places

Selection# 77414

Related Albums