Ronnie McDowell

Great Gospel Songs

Track Listing

1. Take My Hand Precious Lord
2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
3. The Old Rugged Cross
4. In The Garden
5. A Mansion Over The Hilltop
6. Jesus Loves Me
7. Peace In The Valley
8. In My Father's House
9. Safely In The Arms Of Jesus
10. If We Never Meet Again

Selection# 77811

Related Albums