Delbert McClinton

Best Of Delbert McClinton

Track Listing

1. A Fool In Love
2. The Real Thing
3. I've Got Dreams To Remember
4. Heartbreak Radio
5. Givin' It Up For Your Love
6. Go On
7. Take Me To The River
8. I Want To Love You
9. Who's Foolin' Who
10. Shotgun Rider
11. I Wanna Thank You Baby

Selection# 77415

Related Albums