Delbert McClinton

Delbert McClinton

Track Listing

1. The Sun Medley (With Danny Gatton)
2. Tell Me About It (With Tanya Tucker)
3. Weatherman
4. Mary Lou
5. Have A Little Faith In Me
6. The Wanderer
7. Just You And Me
8. One More Last Chance
9. Lay Around And Love On You
10. He Will Break Your Heart

Selection# 77600

Related Albums