Delbert McClinton

Classics, Vol. 2

Track Listing

1. Be Good To Yourself
2. A Fool In Love
3. Heartbreak Radio
4. I've Got Dreams To Remember
5. In The Midnight Hour
6. I Wanna Thank You Baby
7. Sandy Beaches
8. Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette)
9. I Feel So Bad
10. Rooster Blues

Selection# 77668

Related Albums