Delbert McClinton

Great Songs, The - Come Together

Track Listing

1. Come Together
2. Can I Change My Mind
3. Stir It Up
4. I'm With You
5. Have A Little Faith In Me
6. Tell Me About It (With Tanya Tucker)
7. My Baby's Lovin'
8. Who's Foolin' Who
9. Why Me
10. Everytime I Roll The Dice

Selection# 77776

Related Albums