Marie Osmond

Steppin' Stone

Track Listing

1. What Would You Do About You (If You Were Me)
2. Slowly But Surely
3. What's In It For Me
4. Steppin' Stone
5. What's A Little Love Between Friends
6. If You Think About It Call Me
7. Help Me Get Over You
8. A Too Blue Moon
9. Love Speaks Louder Than Words
10. Let Me Be The First

Selection# 77433

Related Albums