Tony Bennett

Best Of Tony Bennett

Track Listing

1. My Love
2. O' Sole Mio
3. The Good Things In Life
4. Cute
5. Mimi
6. London By Night
7. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
8. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
9. Sophisticated Lady
10. Living Together, Growing Together
11. Tell Her It's Snowing
12. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)

Selection# 77447