Juice Newton

Greatest Country Hits

Track Listing

1. The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known)
2. Break It To Me Gently
3. Queen Of Hearts
4. Angel Of The Morning
5. Heart Of The Night
6. Sunshine
7. Ride 'Em Cowboy
8. Stranger At My Door
9. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
10. It's A Heartache

Selection# 77367