LeAnn Rimes

Early Years, The (Unchained Melody)

Track Listing

1. I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart
2. I Will Always Love You
3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
4. River Of Love
5. The Rest Is History
6. Broken Wing
7. Yesterday
8. Sure Thing
9. Share My Love
10. Unchained Melody

Selection# 77856

Related Albums