LeAnn Rimes

You Light Up My Life

Track Listing

1. You Light Up My Life
2. The Rose
3. Bridge Over Troubled Waters
4. I Believe
5. Ten Thousand Angels Cried
6. Clinging To A Saving Hand
7. On The Side Of Angels
8. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
9. God Bless America
10. How Do I Live (Extended Mix)
11. Amazing Grace
12. National Anthem

Selection# 77885

Related Albums