LeAnn Rimes

Sittin' On Top Of The World

Track Listing

1. Commitment
2. Looking Through Your Eyes (From The
3. Undeniable
4. Feels Like Home
5. Surrender
6. These Arms Of Mine
7. Nothin' New Under The Moon
8. When Am I Gonna Get Over You
9. Rock Me
10. More Than Anyone Deserves
11. Insensitive
12. All The Lovin' and Hurtin'
13. Sittin' On Top Of The World
14. The Heart Never Forgets
15. Purple Rain

Selection# 77901

Related Albums