Lou Rawls

Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. Natural Man
2. Love Is A Hurtin' Thing
3. Your Good Thing (Is About To End)
4. Dead End Street (Monologue)
5. Dead End Street
6. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
7. Three O'Clock In The Morning
8. South Side Blues (Monologue)
9. Tobacco Road
10. What Now My Love
11. Georgia On My Mind
12. A Fool Such As I

Selection# 77380