Steve & Eydie

Best Of Steve & Eydie, The

Track Listing

1. This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
2. Besame Mucho
3. Cheek To Cheek
4. Side By Side By Side
5. Bei Mir Bisti Du Schon
6. Green Eyes
7. Sentimental Journey
8. I've Got A Gal In Kalamazoo
9. I'll Be Seeing You In Apple Blossom Time
10. And The Angels Sing
11. The Last Run
12. Hallelujah

Selection# 77316

Related Albums