Smokin' Armadillos

Smokin' Armadillos

Track Listing

1. Too Hot To Handle
2. The Big Bad Beat (Of My Broken Heart)
3. Miracle Man
4. Thump Factor
5. Love Of A Lifetime
6. When Will I Ever Learn
7. Let Your Heart Lead Your Mind
8. The Legend Of Wooley Swamp
9. Dance With A Brand New Partner
10. Could I Have Made It Back Then
11. I'm A Cowboy
12. My Girlfriend Might

Selection# 77748

Related Albums