Percy Sledge

Best Of Percy Sledge

Track Listing

1. When A Man Loves A Woman
2. Take Time To Know Her
3. (Wrap Me In Your) Warm And Tender Love
4. Cover Me
5. It Tears Me Up
6. My Special Prayer
7. Tell It Like It Is
8. Try A Little Tenderness
9. I've Been Loving You Too Long
10. Behind Closed Doors

Selection# 77778

Related Albums