The Shirelles

Greatest Hits

Track Listing

1. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
2. Dedicated To The One I Love
3. Mama Said
4. Soldier Boy
5. Baby It's You
6. Foolish Little Girl
7. Everybody Loves A Lover
8. Welcome Home Baby
9. Tonights The Night
10. I Met Him On A Sunday (Ronde-Ronde)

Selection# 77782