Bobby Vinton

Great Songs Of Christmas

Track Listing

1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
3. Silver Bells
4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
5. Christmas In My Home Town
6. Santa Must Be Polish
7. Jingle Bells
8. Deck The Halls
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. Silent Night

Selection# 77347

Related Albums