Tony Toliver

Tony Toliver

Track Listing

1. Back In The Swing Of Things
2. Bar Stool Fool
3. Freedom Ring
4. The Cost Of Lovin' You
5. Swinging Doors (Duet With Merle Haggard)
6. Splittin'
7. She Was All Over Him
8. That's How Strong My Weakness Is
9. Lost And Found
10. Mamaw's Song

Selection# 77541