Hank Williams Jr.

Major Moves

Track Listing

1. All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight
2. Promises
3. Video Blues
4. Major Moves
5. The Blues Medley-- My Starter Won't Start This Morning / Hold Up Your Head / One Kind Favor / Trouble In Mind
6. Mr. Lincoln
7. Country Rlaxinn'
8. Attitude Adjustment
9. Knoxville Courthouse Blues
10. Wild And Blue

Selection# 77913

Related Albums