Gene Watson

Best Of Gene Watson

Track Listing

1. Got No Reason Now For Goin' Home
2. One Hell Of A Heartache
3. Texas Saturday Night
4. I Guess You Had To Be There
5. You Waltzed Yourself Right Into My Life
6. My Memories Of You
7. If I Were You I'd Fall In Love With Me
8. Sailing Home To Me
9. A Memory Away
10. Independence Day

Selection# 77836

Related Albums