Keeping It Country

Track Listing

1. You're Good For Me
2. Nobody's Hero
3. Don't Leave Me This Way
4. Take Me Down
5. Smooth Sailin' (Rock In The Road)
6. Jailbait
7. There's A Love
8. The Closer You Get
9. It Takes Love To Make Love
10. Let's Do It All Over Again

Selection# 77295

Related Albums