Rick Vincent

Wanted Man, A

Track Listing

1. The Best Mistakes I Ever Made
2. Hello, She Lied
3. When The Smoke Clears
4. Ain't Been A Train Through Here In Years
5. You're Not In This Alone
6. Outlaw Heart
7. A Wanted Man
8. Cottonwood Creek
9. 'Round The Honky Tonk Bend
10. San Joaquin

Selection# 77586