Debby Boone

You Light Up My Life

Track Listing

1. You Light Up My Life
2. A Rock And Roll Song
3. Micol's Theme
4. It's Just A Matter Of Time
5. Hey Everybody
6. When I Look At You My Love
7. From Me To You
8. Baby, I'm Yours
9. When The Lovelight Starts Shining
10. End Of The World
11. Your Love Broke Through
12. Hasta Manana

Selection# 79493

Related Albums