Randy Travis

The Biggest Inspirational Hits Of Randy Travis (Three Wooden Crosses)

Track Listing

1. Three Wooden Crosses
2. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
3. Blessed Assurance
4. Angels
5. Just A Closer Walk With Thee (Duet with John Anderson)
6. In The Garden
7. The Unclouded Day
8. Softly And Tenderly
9. Shall We Gather At The River?
10. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands

Selection# 880016

Related Albums